Roman Oleh Yaworsky

Powerful Light Astrology TM

 

Mercury Retrograde Calendar for 2016

Interesting Astrology Links

                                                                                                                                     This site is protected by Copyscape.Plagerism and unauthorized copying of text or images from this site for other than personal use is strictly prohibited and may result in severe penalties under international copyright laws and legal liablilty.
Mercury Retirograde Path in the Sky, copyright 2012 Roman Oleh Yaworsky

This drawing illustrates the path of Mercury in the sky and the different stages of the Mercury Retrograde Cycle. Each stage is color coded, and the corresponding dates are shown in the Mercury Retrograde Calendar, below.
 

 

Mercury Retrorade 2015 January to April www.powerfullight.com

2016 Mercury Retrograde Calendar courtesy of www.astrologyhoroscopereadings.com, our sister site. Copyright ฉ2015. All rights reserved.

 

The first Mercury Retrograde for 2016 occurs in the sign Aquarius
(1o 3" ) on January 5 at 1:05 pm Greenwich or Universal Time, 8:05 am Eastern Time and 5:05 am Pacific Time.

Mercury enters Direct Station in Capricorn (14o 55") on January 25 at 9:50 pm Universal Time, 4:50 pm Eastern Time and 1:50 pm Pacific Time.

Mercury first enters the Pre-Shadow on Dec 19 2015, the previous year, and is last in the Post-Shadow  on Feb 14 2016.

Mercury Retrograde Calendar 2015 May to August  www.powerfullight.coo

The second Mercury Retrograde of 2016 occurs in Taurus (23o 36") on April 28 at 5:20 pm Universal Time, 1:20 pm Eastern Daylight Time and at 10:20 pm Pacific Daylight Time.

Mercury goes direct in Taurus (14o 20 minutes of arc) on May 22 at 1:20 pm Universal Time, 9:20 am Eastern Daylight Time and 6:20 am Pacific Daylight Time.

Mercury enters the Pre-Shadow on April 14 and is last in the Post-Shadow on June 7. 

Mercury Retrograde Calendar 2015 Septemeber to December  www.powerfullght.com

The third Mercury Retrograde Cycle of 2016 occurs in Virgo (29o 05") on August 30 at 1:04 pm Universal Time, 9:04am Eastern Daylight Time and 6:04 am Pacific Daylight Time.

Mercury goes direct in Virgo (14o 49") on September 22 at 5:30 am Greenwich or Universal Time, and 1:30 am Eastern Daylight Time, 10:30 pm, September 21,  Pacific Daylight Time.

Mercury enters the Pre-Shadow August 10 and is last in the Post-Shadow on October 6.

The fourth Mercury Retrograde Cycle of 2016 occurs in Capricorn (15o 08") on December 19 at 10:56 am Universal Time, 5:56 am Eastern Time and 2:56 am Pacific Time.

Mercury goes direct in Sagittarius (28o 51") on January 8, 2017 at 9:43 am Greenwich or Universal Time, and 4:43 am Eastern Time, 1:43 am Pacific Time.

Mercury enters the Pre-Shadow on December 1 of 2016

 

Please note that all times are approximate. The actual times are defined by the observer location and vary due to parallax.



Mercury Retrograde Calendar, 2015  www.powerfullight.com

Contact Astrologer Roman Oleh YaworskyThe full description of the Mercury Retrograde process can be found on the 2017 Mercury Retrograde page

 

Mercury Retrograde Dates 2013- 2015

These dates are accurate for Greenwich time, and are not corrected for other time zones. As a result the actual day in your time zone that Mercury Retrograde stations and goes direct may vary as much as one day from the date given. Mercury is retrograde between the Mercury Retrograde Station and the Direct Station.

2013

February 23 2013 Mercury Retrograde Station in Pisces

March 17 2013 Mercury Direct Station in Pisces 

June 26 2013 Mercury Retrograde Station in Cancer

July 20 2013 Mercury Direct Station in Cancer

October 21 2013 Mercury Retrograde Station in Scorpio

November 10 2013 Mercury Direct Station in Scorpio

2014

February 6 2014 Mercury Retrograde Station in Pisces

Feb 28 2014 Mercury Direct Station in Aquarius

June 7 2014 Mercury Retrograde Station in Cancer

July 1 2014 Mercury Direct Station in Gemini

October 4 2014 Mercury Retrograde Station in Scorpio

October 25 2014 Mercury Direct Station in Libra

2015

January 21 2015 Mercury Retrograde Station in Aquarius

February 11 2015 Mercury Direct Station in Aquarius

May 19 2015 Mercury Retrograde Station in Gemini

June 11 2015 Mercury Direct Station in Gemini

September 17 2015 Mercury Retrograde Station in Libra

October 9 2015 Mercury Direct Station in Libra


Mercury Retrograde is Really About Not Being Centered

At its core, the experiences of mercury retrograde are the consequences of actions that occur when we are disconnected from our core and center. It is then that we act from our tunnel vision, from assumptions without checking or being aware.

Although we can not do much for the actions of others, we can certainly do our own part for ourselves. If you seek to do this I recommend  a book that illumines the practical path to do just that:
Miami Astrologer Roman Oleh YaworskyBeing Centered.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In Person sessions in Miami, serving South Florida. Phone consultations for out of town and international clients.
You can reach Roman by e-mail: Contact Astrologer Roman Oleh Yaworsky roman@powerfullight.com

Astrology for your spirit and soul. - Astrology classes and workshops in Miami, Miami Beach and South Florida

 

All Text, course titles and graphics are Copyright ฉ 2004-2015 by Roman Oleh Yaworsky. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized use by whatever means is prohibited.