Roman Oleh Yaworsky

Powerful Light Astrology TM

Mercury Retrograde Calendar
for 2016 

 
This site is protected by Copyscape.Plagerism and unauthorized copying of text or images from this site for other than personal use is strictly prohibited and may result in severe penalties under international copyright laws and legal liablilty.

Mercury Retirograde Path in the Sky showing the full retrograde cycle, copyright 2018 Roman Oleh Yaworsky 

Mercury Retrograde Calendar, 2016  www.powerfullight.com

 

Mercury Retrorade 2016 January to February www.powerfullight.com

2016 Mercury Retrograde Calendar courtesy of www.astrologyhoroscopereadings.com, our sister site. Copyright ©2015. All rights reserved.

The first Mercury Retrograde for 2016 occurs in the sign Aquarius
(1o 3" ) on January 5 at 1:05 pm Greenwich or Universal Time, 8:05 am Eastern Time and 5:05 am Pacific Time.

Mercury enters Direct Station in Capricorn (14o 55") on January 25 at 9:50 pm Universal Time, 4:50 pm Eastern Time and 1:50 pm Pacific Time.

Mercury first enters the Pre-Shadow on Dec 19 2015, the previous year, and is last in the Post-Shadow  on Feb 14 2016.


Mercury Retrograde Calendar 2016 March to June  www.powerfullight.com

The second Mercury Retrograde of 2016 occurs in Taurus (23o 36") on April 28 at 5:20 pm Universal Time, 1:20 pm Eastern Daylight Time and at 10:20 pm Pacific Daylight Time.

Mercury goes direct in Taurus (14o 20 minutes of arc) on May 22 at 1:20 pm Universal Time, 9:20 am Eastern Daylight Time and 6:20 am Pacific Daylight Time.

Mercury enters the Pre-Shadow on April 14 and is last in the Post-Shadow on June 7.

Mercury Retrograde Calendar 22016 July to August www.powerfullght.com

The third Mercury Retrograde Cycle of 2016 occurs in Virgo (29o 05") on August 30 at 1:04 pm Universal Time, 9:04am Eastern Daylight Time and 6:04 am Pacific Daylight Time.

Mercury goes direct in Virgo (14o 49") on September 22 at 5:30 am Greenwich or Universal Time, and 1:30 am Eastern Daylight Time, 10:30 pm, September 21,  Pacific Daylight Time.

Mercury enters the Pre-Shadow August 10 and is last in the Post-Shadow on October 6.

 

Mercury Retrograde Calendar 2016 November to December  www.powerfullght.com

The fourth Mercury Retrograde Cycle of 2016 occurs in Capricorn (15o 08") on December 19 at 10:56 am Universal Time, 5:56 am Eastern Time and 2:56 am Pacific Time.

Mercury goes direct in Sagittarius (28o 51") on January 8, 2017 at 9:43 am Greenwich or Universal Time, and 4:43 am Eastern Time, 1:43 am Pacific Time.

Mercury enters the Pre-Shadow on December 1 of 2016

Please note that all times are approximate. The actual times are defined by the observer location and vary due to parallax.

Detailed explanation of the Mercury Retrograde CycleA more detailed description of the Mercury Retrograde Cycle

There is more information on Mercury Retrograde from our sister site, Detailed explanation of the Mercury Retrograde Cyclewww.astrologyhoroscopereadings.com

 

 

Please note: all times are approximate. The actual times may vary due to parallax.

 * Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) replaced Greenwich Mean Time in 1961.

To convert to your time zone, subtract an hour for each time zone you are west of UTC and add an hour for each east of UTC.

 

 

In Person sessions in Miami, serving South Florida. Phone consultations for out of town and international clients.
You can reach Roman by e-mail:
Contact Astrologer Roman Oleh Yaworsky roman@powerfullight.com

 

All Text, course titles and graphics are Copyright © 2004-2018 by Roman Oleh Yaworsky. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized use by whatever means is prohibited.